Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Aaron Demeersseman
0499 23 35 88
broederlijke.ibis@scoutswindeke.be

Arno Robbens
0478 94 4145
krachtige.patrijs@scoutswindeke.be

Merlijn Demeersseman
0491 23 76 96
ontembare.lijster@scoutswindeke.be

Dries Vandenbroek
0483 61 80 67
charmante.springbok@scoutswindeke.be

Kapoenen

kapoenen@scoutswindeke.be

Hylke Damien (hopman) – 04 77 33 89 38
Jasper Bellers
Jarne Wollaert
Thibault Erg├╝nen

Poenkas

poenkas@scoutswindeke.be

Kwinten De Deyn (hopman) – 04 70 40 85 62
Pieter Bellers
Yoren Vandaele

Boswelpen

boswelpen@scoutswindeke.be

Robbe Verscheure (hopman) – 04 78 74 68 54
Lowie Ghijs
Tristan Blansaer

Bergwelpen

bergwelpen@scoutswindeke.be

Ward Robbens (hopman) – 04 91 08 68 35
Dries de Meutter
Wout Verscheure

Wolven

wolven@scoutswindeke.be

Matisse Dekleermaeker (hopman) – 04 87 20 49 74
Robbe De Sutter
Ward De Sutter
Toon Semeese
Miro Vanderwaeren

Jongverkenners

jongverkenners@scoutswindeke.be

Kobe Leclercq (hopman) – 04 83 59 72 21
Jolan Louage
Dries Vandenbroeck
Jens Reynvoet

Verkenners

verkenners@scoutswindeke.be

Matthew den Breeker (hopman) – 04 95 82 13 85
Wim Janssens
Guillaume Marchand

Jin

jin@scoutswindeke.be

Kobe Simoens (hopman) – 04 72 44 89 84
Laurens Van Renterghem
Nikolaï Meheus