Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Bavo Van Craeyenst
0470 51 49 90
stilgenietende.jariboe@scoutswindeke.be

Hylke Damien
0477 33 89 38

eigenzinnig.sikahert@scoutswindeke.be

Jonas Van der Heyden
0491 18 69 39
flamboyante.hond@scoutswindeke.be


Kapoenenleiding

kapoenenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Aaron Demeersseman (hopman)
0499 23 35 88

Hylke Damien

Jolan Louage

Merlijn Demeersseman

Laurens Van Renterghem

Matis De Weert

Ward De Sutter

Welpenleiding

welpenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Jonas Van der Heyden (hopman)
0491 18 69 39

Jonathan De Poorter

Kobe Simoens

Arend Maes

Pablo Vanderwaeren

Jens Reynvoet

Robbe De Sutter

Wolvenleiding

wolvenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Lennert Willems (hopman)
0499 43 43 56

Joris de Vos

Wiebe Vande Keer

Roel Stevens

Matisse Dekleermaeker

Dries Vandenbroek

Kobe Leclercq

Jongverkennerleiding

jongverkennerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Mattice Lefevre (hopman)
0471 30 49 13

Arno Robbens

Emiel Gallet

Boris De Weert

Warre Verreth

Nikolaï Meheus

Verjinnerleiding

verjinnerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Bavo Van Craeyenest (hopman)
0470 51 49 90

Sam Barczuk

Polle Stevens

Wim Janssens

Stijn Verscheure