Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Bavo Van Craeyenst
0470 51 49 90
stilgenietende.jariboe@scoutswindeke.be

Hylke Damien
0477 33 89 38

eigenzinnig.sikahert@scoutswindeke.be

Jonathan Depoorter
0496 94 11 60
gepassioneerde.sneeuwstormvogel@scoutswindeke.be


Kapoenenleiding

kapoenenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Aaron Demeersseman (hopman)
0499 23 35 88

Hylke Damien
0477 33 89 38

Jolan Louage
0470 26 54 96

Merlijn Demeersseman
0491 23 76 96

Laurens Van Renterghem
0470 02 20 15

Matis De Weert
0499 72 50 43

Ward De Sutter
0491 36 52 76

Welpenleiding

welpenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Jonas Van der Heyden (hopman)
0491 18 69 39

Jonathan De Poorter
0496 94 11 60

Kobe Simoens
0472 44 89 84

Arend Maes
0474 03 63 81

Pablo Vanderwaeren
0474 32 64 92

Jens Reynvoet
0474 02 36 89

Robbe De Sutter
0470 98 38 40

Wolvenleiding

wolvenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Lennert Willems (hopman)
0499 43 43 56

Joris de Vos
0470 42 53 90

Wiebe Vande Keer
0475 51 26 83

Roel Stevens
0494 41 23 21

Matisse Dekleermaeker
0483 47 88 26

Dries Vandenbroek
0483 61 80 67

Kobe Leclercq
0483 59 72 21

Jongverkennerleiding

jongverkennerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Mattice Lefevre (hopman)
0471 30 49 13

Arno Robbens
0478 94 41 45

Emiel Gallet
0472 02 45 44

Boris De Weert
0496 60 21 23

Warre Verreth
0478 09 57 11

Nikolaï Meheus
0493 70 68 40

Verjinnerleiding

verjinnerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Bavo Van Craeyenest (hopman)
0470 51 49 90

Sam Barczuk
0470 45 45 74

Polle Stevens
0473 24 61 19

Wim Janssens
0476 75 42 83

Stijn Verscheure
0498 49 82 83