Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Bavo Van Craeyenst
0470 51 49 90
stilgenietende.jariboe@scoutswindeke.be

Hylke Damien
0477 33 89 38
eigenzinnig.sikahert@scoutswindeke.be

Frederik Dhondt | adjunct-groepsleiding
0472 76 78 36
trouwe.eend@scoutswindeke.be

Kapoenenleiding

kapoenenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Welpenleiding

welpenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Hylke Damien – Hopman
0477 33 89 38

Mattice Lefevre
0471 30 49 13

Wim Janssens
0476 75 42 83

Boris De Weert
0496 60 21 23

Robbe Nerinckx
0491 08 64 63

Alexander Meheus – Hopman
0492 84 79 54

Bavo Van Craeyenest
0470 51 49 90

Aaron Demeersseman
0499 23 35 88

Joris de Vos
0470 42 53 90

Wolvenleiding

wolvenleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Jongverkennerleiding

jongverkennerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Jonas Van der Heyden – Hopman
0491 18 69 39

Sam Barczuk
0470 45 45 74

Emiel Gallet
0472 02 45 44

Arno Robbens
0478 94 41 45

Jelle Dutry – Hopman
0479 12 93 40

Polle Stevens
0473 24 61 19

Stijn Verscheure
0498 49 82 83

Maxime Gosseye
0476 99 12 07

Verjinnerleiding

verjinnerleiding@scoutswindeke.be

Frederik Dhondt – Hopman
0472 76  78 36

Lennert Willems
0499 43 43 56

Floris Liekens
0497 62 85 66

Jonathan De Poorter
0496 94 11 60